Friday, May 31, 2002



Flanger - Music To Begin With
Lassigue Bendthaus - Jealous Guy
Lassigue Bendthaus - Ashes To Ashes
Señor Coconut Y Su Conjunto - Trans Europe Express (Cumbia)

REPLICANT RUMBA ROCKERS - A Rather Interesting Mix

Señor Coconut - El Ovni Mambo (mambo retro futuro)
Erik Satin - Follow Me To San Jose
Los Samplers - Descarga Macano (descarga disco dura)
Midisport - All Notes Off (Panic)
Erik Satin - Dreaming Of A Huge Reverb
Midisport - Midi A Gogo (v. 2001)
Midisport - Florianopoly (Phony)
Silver Sound - Jazz
Dropshadow Disease - Dropshadow Disease
Dropshadow Disease - Dingbats
The Roger Tubesound Ensemble - On The Edge Of Fidelity (Harddisk Rock)
The Roger Tubesound Ensemble - Miniature In F Minor
Datacide - Stereo Kiss
Silver Sound - Congo (featuring Lisa Carbon)

No comments:

Miuzeknonstop Radio ON AIR

:: :: :: TUNE IN :: :: ::